Contact Us

Quadrant provides full discretionary portfolio management services in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Ontario and Saskatchewan. Contact us at our Winnipeg offices by email to inquiries@quadasset.com.

For information about engaging Quadrant Asset Management as your advisor of choice, be sure to read our Doing Business with Quadrant page, and the Frequently Asked Questions section.

NAME DIRECT LINE EMAIL
Susser, Michael (204) 944-2490 msusser@quadasset.com
Palay, Murray (204) 944-2491 mpalay@quadasset.com
Zhou, Miao (204) 944-2492 mzhou@quadasset.com
Treichel, Tasha (204) 944-2495 ttreichel@quadasset.com
Ramke, Monika (204) 944-2497 mramke@quadasset.com
Van Helden, Lynn (204) 944-2499 lvanhelden@quadasset.com
Schuler, Wendy (204) 944-3380 wschuler@quadasset.com
Kimery, Andrew (204) 944-3381 akimery@quadasset.com
Doerksen, Vern (204) 944-3383 vdoerksen@quadasset.com
Stoller, Daniel (204) 944-3385 dstoller@quadasset.com